Toll Free (800) 382-5879

Find a Therapist

Are you a therapist and want to register to be part of our network? If so, click here to to register

Therapist Name:
State:
Click on a state to find a therapist in that state Washington Oregon Nevada Arizona Utah Idaho Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Indiana Ohio Kentucky Tennessee Mississippi Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Pennsylvania New York New York Maine Michigan Alaska Hawaii Puerto Rico Virgin Islands California Texas Vermont New Hampshire Massachussetts Connecticut New Jersey Rhode Island Rhode Island Massachussetts New Hampshire Vermont Delaware Delaware Maryland Distict of Columbia Maryland
16 therapists found
Laura Blaylock
Tucson, AZ
318-376-2575
laurak2487@comcast.net
License:12728
Tonya Bunner
Bodycentral Physical Therapy
Tucson, AZ
520-325-4005
tonya@bodycentralpt.net
License:5337
Lindsay Feigitsch
Tucson, AZ, AZ
520--873-5431
lindsay.feigitsch@gmail.com
License:11228
Krisette Hawn
MODOCUROGYN, PLLC
Scottsdale Az, AZ
4808892654
Krisette@azurogyn.com
License:35205
Patricia Jalomo
Phoenix, AZ
5059476648
pattyj26@msn.com
License:AP7401
Melissa Lee
OptimaLiving Therapy LLC
Peoria, AZ, AZ
6237773113
wellness@optimalivingtherapy.com
License:4223
Marcus Neal
Desert Palms Physical Therapy
Tucson, AZ
5205310305
marcusn@desertpalmspt.com
License:7423
Pamela Neuharth
Orthopedic Sports Therapy
tempe, az, AZ
480-921-9000
pamneuharth@yhoo.com
License:4398
Michelle Pedersen
Michelle Pedersen, PT, PLLC
Tucson, AZ
520-603-8640
Michelle@PedersenPT.com
License:8793
Bonnie K. Pond OTR/L
Cottonwood, AZ
9283013049
bonnie.pond@nahealth.com
License:3375
Alysson Striner, PT
Carondelet St Joesph's Hospital Speciality Rehab Clinic
Tucson, AZ
520-873-1009
alysson.coulter@carondelet.org
License:9430
Athena Turnage
Mesa, AZ
480-507-2787
athena_l_t@yahoo.com
License:3660
SHAWNA TUTELL
ORTHOPEDIC SPORTS THERAPY
TEMPE, AZ
4809219000
INFO@ORTHOPEDICSPORTSTHERAPY.COM
License:4398
Jocelyn Unger, PT, DPT
Banner University Medical Center
Tucson, AZ
(520) 694-6391
jocelyn.unger@bannerhealth.com
License:8191
LOIS WOLFF
AZ SportsCenter PT & Pilates
Chandler, AZ, AZ
4803611127
law705@hotmail.com
License:5417
LOIS WOLFF
AZ SportsCenter PT & Pilates
Chandler, AZ
4803611127
law705@gmail.com
License:5417
Back
Credit card images

75 Main Street • Lakeville, MA 02347 • Toll Free (800) 382-5879 • Fax (508) 947-1486 • www.cmtmedical.com • Email: info@cmtmedical.com

Copyright © 2017 Current Medical Technologies. Zencart customization by RichB Web Design and Hosting
Parse Time: 0.147 - Number of Queries: 68 - Query Time: 0.025457270126343