Toll Free (800) 382-5879

Find a Therapist

Are you a therapist and want to register to be part of our network? If so, click here to to register

Therapist Name:
State:
Click on a state to find a therapist in that state Washington Oregon Nevada Arizona Utah Idaho Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Indiana Ohio Kentucky Tennessee Mississippi Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Pennsylvania New York New York Maine Michigan Alaska Hawaii Puerto Rico Virgin Islands California Texas Vermont New Hampshire Massachussetts Connecticut New Jersey Rhode Island Rhode Island Massachussetts New Hampshire Vermont Delaware Delaware Maryland Distict of Columbia Maryland
36 therapists found
Linda Adams
Pacififc Urology
Walnut Creek, CA
408-509-0442
ladams@pacific-urology.com
License:VN123508
Mayra Amirian
oxnard, CA
8056041924
mcamirian@cahandpt.com
License:17661
Sherine Aubert
Fullerton, CA
6505206515
s.aubert@yahoo.com
License:41958
KRISTI AYARS
SIMPLY RESULTS PHYSICAL THERAPY, INC
Chico, CA, CA
530-520-3792
KRISTI@SIMPLYRESULTSPT.COM
License:PT23905
Julie Bottarini
Julie Bottarini Physical Therapy
San Carlos, CA, CA
650-670-0885
julie@juliebottarini.com
License:19790
Arlene Cavan
Mills Peninsula Medical Services
San Mateo, CA
6506964367
cmondover@yahoo.com
License:26427
Debbie Cohen
Fundamental Physical Therapy & Pelvic Wellness
San Diego, CA
619-265-8865
debbiecohen@gmail.com
License:38884
Cheryl Cox
American River Rehab or Ivey PT
Applegate, CA
530-906-9489
cegc0120@sbcglobal.net
License:PT9468
HITEN DAVE
Back on Track PT
PLEASANTON, CA
9259346373
hitendave5@gmail.com
License:12931
Carrie Davidson
PTA
CCPTS
Visalia, CA
5596252476
carrie.davidson@giant.cos.edu
License:AT9935
Angela Duran
PT
CCPTS
Visalia, CA
5596252476
aduran@kdhcd.org
License:28879
Vanessa Farrer
Vanessa Farrer Physical Therapy
Monterey, CA, CA
8316014811
vanessacolleen@sbcglobal.net
License:38627
Jennifer Fernandez
Rancho Physical Therapy
, CA
9094810437
jfernandez@ranchopt.com
License:37456
Dana Georgeson
Paradise, CA
559 307-8630
gr8danes27@hotmail.com
License:36675
Kristen Glidewell
Foothill Physical Therapy
El Dorado Hills, CA
916-934-0914
glidewells@foothillpt.com
License:21199
Kristen Glidewell
Foothill Physical Therapy
El Dorado Hills, CA
(916) 934-0914
glidewells@sbcglobal.net
License:21199
cindy graham
SMI-LA
los angeles, CA
3106496470
cindygraham@smipt.com
License:PT23946
Karey Harty
Karey Harty, PT
Lodi, CA
209-712-3592
runkrh@me.com
License:PT 12547
Natalie Hickenbotham
Cottage Rehabilitation Hospital
Santa Barbara, CA
805 569-8900 X82408
natalieh2109@hotmail.com
License:PT 13994
Laura Horn, PT
Laura Horn Physical Therapy
Pasadena, CA
323-314-3415
laura@laurahornpt.com
License:25906
Giorgia Hoyer-Fisher
Dynmaic Changes PT
Danville, CA
9257367843
giorgihf@yahoo.com
License:23538
Heather Jeffcoat
Fusion Wellness & Physical Therapy
La Canada-Flintridge, CA
818-864-6732
heather@fusionwellnesspt.com
License:CA29666PT
Mary Johnson, MPT
Dignity Health, St. Joseph's Medical Center
Stockton, CA
209.647.6365
fitfamily4life1@gmail.com
License:28441
Kathryn Kassai, PT (Physical Therapist)
PRAXIS PHYSICAL THERAPY
San Pedro, CA
310.548.3130
Praxis4PT@aol.com
License:PT 12729
Nina Kaufman
Nina Kaufman Studio
Los Angeles, CA
(310)398-2140
hatchbacks@verizon.net
License:38231
Jennifer Kinder
Rehab Fitness & Wellness
Pacifica, CA
(650) 451-3572
info@refitwell.com
License:34216
Tami Lines
Napa, CA, CA
7073635138
Tami.linespt@gmail.com
License:22990
Tianna Meriage-Reiter
Mind-Body Movement Center
Alameda, CA
5105222843
tjmeriage@gmail.com
License:33253
Meenal Mujumdar
Milpitas, CA
408-786-7515
meenalmujumdar@gmail.com
License:36561
Jera Ratliff
Alternative Physical Therapy
SAN DIEGO, CA
8589642313
Jera@thealternativept.com
License:CA 13757
leslie stager
Nevada City, CA
207 323 5101
zunifox@gmail.com
License:624996
Julie Tanaka
Physical Therapist
Therapy for Life
Monterey, CA
831-372-0651
jdtanaka@comcast.net
License:PT27935
Mollie Tanjoco
Milestone Physical Therapy
Roseville, CA, CA
9162063612
mollie@milestonewellness.org
License:30218
Rachael Thomason
Chico, CA
805-440-8175
rachbabe05@gmail.com
License:40018
Kirsten Wightman
KW Pelvic Health Physical Therapy
Cupertino, CA
4084492671
kirstenwightman@yahoo.com
License:40643
Carol Wong
Avery PT and Assoc.
Berkeley, CA, CA
603-661-0100
crlwong@comcast.net
License:CA -12890
Back
Credit card images

75 Main Street • Lakeville, MA 02347 • Toll Free (800) 382-5879 • Fax (508) 947-1486 • www.cmtmedical.com • Email: info@cmtmedical.com

Copyright © 2017 Current Medical Technologies. Zencart customization by RichB Web Design and Hosting
Parse Time: 0.143 - Number of Queries: 68 - Query Time: 0.022246938949585