Toll Free (800) 382-5879

Find a Therapist

Are you a therapist and want to register to be part of our network? If so, click here to to register

Therapist Name:
State:
Click on a state to find a therapist in that state Washington Oregon Nevada Arizona Utah Idaho Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Indiana Ohio Kentucky Tennessee Mississippi Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Pennsylvania New York New York Maine Michigan Alaska Hawaii Puerto Rico Virgin Islands California Texas Vermont New Hampshire Massachussetts Connecticut New Jersey Rhode Island Rhode Island Massachussetts New Hampshire Vermont Delaware Delaware Maryland Distict of Columbia Maryland
26 therapists found
Jennifer Anderson
Cross Therapy LLC
Denver, CO
608-345-1149
jennifer.anderson.pt@gmail.com
License:11545
Molly Barfield
Pelvic Therapy Specialists
Boulder, CO
303.601.7495
info@pelvictherapy.com
License:8348
Jeanette Burney
BCH Outpatient Rehabilitation Services
Boulder, CO
303-415-4405
jmb.pt@hotmail.com
License:4157
Katie Ferrington
Ferrington Physical Therapy
Lafayette, CO
303-926-1796
admin@abilitypt.com
License:CO-10813
Denyse Herrmann
Pro Therapy
, CO
3092551663
gratdpt@yahoo.com
License:8701
Denyse Herrmann
Pro Therapy, SLVRMC
, CO
719-589-8100
denyse.herrmann@slvrmc.org
License:8701
dotundocedr Holland
microsoft
dotundocedr, CO
1-936-9367
fengrouutsyxm@21cn.com
License:12
Debbie Holmes
MedX of Estes
Estes Park, CO
9705770174
medxofestes@hotmail.com
License:13320
Kristina Koch
Colorado Springs, CO
619-578-4362
kmkochpt@gmail.com
License:10737
Kristina Koch
Colorado Springs, CO
619-578-4362
kmgraypt@gmail.com
License:10737
Jennifer Landsverk
Belmar PT
Lakewood, CO
303-274-2404
jeff@belmarpt.com
License:8927
Julie Lockwood
University of Colorado Health
Denver, CO
7208482024
julie.lockwood@UCHealth.org
License:10607
Laura Mayerl, PT, BCB-PMD
Memorial Healthsystem
Colorado Springs, CO
(719)365-5642
laura.mayerl@memorialhealthsystem.com
License:2135
Stephanie McEvoy
Physical Therapy Connections, PC
Pueblo, CO
7195656678
stephanie@pt-connections.com
License:11455
Veda McIntire
Peak Performance
Colorado Springs, CO
7192003544
vedamc@earthlink.net
License:PT 3748 CO
Julie Millar
Arvada Sport and Spine Group
Arvada, CO
3034249549
julie@arvadasportandspine.com
License:PTL.0012754
Meggan Oliver
Adventure Physical Therapy
Crested Butte, CO, CO
9702515098
info@adventurephysicaltherapy.com
License:10065
Carolyn Packard
Aspen Grove Physical Therapy, LLC
Montrose, CO, CO
970-275-0134
aspengrovept@gmail.com
License:PT8997
Traci Qualls,NP
Pelvic Health and Wellness Center
Grand Junction, CO
9702433061
jmadison@ua-wc.com
License:183502
Kimberly Raschke
Denver, CO
720-402-3820
kimberly@n2pt.org
License:10838
Kelly Sammis
N2 Physical Therapy
Louisville, CO, CO
303-954-8423
kelly@n2pt.org
License:CO11086
Randall Sanger
R
Colorado Springs, CO
719-492-7161
Rrsanger1@gmail.com
License:12345678
Betsey Stec
Louisville, CO
6163289545
betsey.stec@gmail.com
License:14609
Allyson Taylor
Parkview Medical Center - Outpatient Rehab at Parkwest
Pueblo, CO
7195844700
Allyson_Taylor@parkviewmc.com
License:PTL.0013514
Germaine Weaver, PT
Boulder, CO
303-444-2233
gweaverpt@yahoo.com
License:10913
Laura K Wilson, PT, DPT
Turning Point Physical Therapy
Colorado Springs, CO
719-428-6474
drlaurawilson1@gmail.com
License:0012869
Back
Credit card images

75 Main Street • Lakeville, MA 02347 • Toll Free (800) 382-5879 • Fax (508) 947-1486 • www.cmtmedical.com • Email: info@cmtmedical.com

Copyright © 2017 Current Medical Technologies. Zencart customization by RichB Web Design and Hosting
Parse Time: 0.140 - Number of Queries: 68 - Query Time: 0.022836426239014