Toll Free (800) 382-5879

Find a Therapist

Are you a therapist and want to register to be part of our network? If so, click here to to register

Therapist Name:
State:
Click on a state to find a therapist in that state Washington Oregon Nevada Arizona Utah Idaho Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Indiana Ohio Kentucky Tennessee Mississippi Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Pennsylvania New York New York Maine Michigan Alaska Hawaii Puerto Rico Virgin Islands California Texas Vermont New Hampshire Massachussetts Connecticut New Jersey Rhode Island Rhode Island Massachussetts New Hampshire Vermont Delaware Delaware Maryland Distict of Columbia Maryland
35 therapists found
Karen Arocha
Wellness Center of Miami Dade
Miami, FL
3054439170
karocha@gmail.com
License:PT23916
gaspara barditch
Wellness Center of Miami Dade
miami, FL
7865345543
gbarditch@saberinc.com
License:PT 23916
Dori Barenholtz
Women's Physical Therapy, Inc.
Boca Raton, FL
5614824300
Womensptinc@aol.com
License:FLPT12271
Dan Best
Longwood Rehabilitative Services
Longwood, Florida, FL
(407) 774-1716
booder7@gmail.com
License:FL 27188
Kellie Cash
PT, COMT
Physiotherapy Associates
Tampa, FL
813-910-0717
kellie.cash@physiocorp.com
License:16997
Christin Caviness
Saylor Physical Therapy
Lake Mary, FL
4077326926
sam@saylorpt.com
License:27560
Solange Charles
S & P Physical Therapy Corp
Florida, FL
7865565308
sol.ch@comcast.net
License:PTA 20812
Mandy Cilliers
Winter Haven Hospital
Winter Haven, FL
863 292-4060
mandy.cilliers@baycare.org
License:FL OT 4011
Marie Coady
Tampa, FL
813-254-9895
LCoady1@tampabay.rr.com
License:PT 9751
Liz Duncan
ST.A.R.S.
Saint Augustine, FL
9042174259
liz@starsrehab.org
License:264033381
Rivka Friedman
Integrated Physical Therapy
North Miami, FL
305-967-8976
drrivkafriedman@gmail.com
License:PT 29296
Louise Gleason
Baptist Health South Florida, South Miami Hospital
Miami, FL, FL
786-662-8751
Louiseg@baptisthealth.net
License:PT 19358
Cynthia Gonzalez
Orthopedic Rehabilitation Specialists
Miami, FL
3055251938
jacco321@gmail.com
License:PT7871
Eva Halpern
Florida Hospital
Tampa, FL
813-615-7253
eva.halpern@ahss.org
License:PT 16593
Eva Halpern, PT
Florida Hospital Wesley Chapel
Wesley Chapel, FL
813-541-6075
eva.halpern@yahoo.com
License:16593
Christy Jackson
Martin Health System
Stuart, FL
772-223-4936
christy.jackson@martinhealth.org
License:PT 18429
Ruth Jenkins
Manual Therapy LLC
Pensacola, FL
8507580254
Ruth@manualphysio.com
License:PT20009
Lisa Johnson
Lisa Johnson Physical Therapy
Sarasota, FL
(941)525-8578
ljohnsonpt@gmail.com
License:PT30836
Terry Larson
Rehab Therapy Works
Spring Hill, FL
727-505-8144
drterrylarson@gmail.com
License:PT21685
Christine Maale
Triumph Kids, Inc
Palm Beach Gardens, FL, FL
5619068674
chrissy@gotriumphkids.com
License:PT2150
Ariel Mortera, PT
Pain Solutions & Physical Therapy, Inc.
St. Augustine, FL, FL
904-567-7727
arielptflorida@gmail.com
License:PT29391
Ana Moulder, PT, DPT
Mount Dora Physical Therapy Specialists, Inc.
Mount Dora, FL
352-729-3565
mtdorapts@gmail.com
License:PT16972
Natalie Murphy
Natalie L. Murphy, LMHC
Lighthouse Point, FL
954-540-4443
nataliemurphy@bellsouth.net
License:MH7367
Rose Powell
Margate, FL
9545881978
Companion2@yahoo.com
License:00000
Shyla Scott
Primetime Physical Therapy
, FL
850-279-4660
primetimephysicaltherapy@gmail.com
License:PT22292
Shyla Scott
Primetime Physical Therapy
, FL
850-244-0120
shylascott8@gmail.com
License:PT22292
Tracy Sher
Sher Pelvic
Orlando, FL
4072571403
info@sherpelvic.com
License:FL PT 18944
Tracy Sher
Sher Pelvic Health and Healing
Orlando, FL
4072571403
sherpelvic@gmail.com
License:FL 18944
Dina Traficante
Physiotherapy Associates
Trinity, FL
7273725500
dina.traficante@physiocorp.com
License:PT25438
Patricia Trinque
Seabreeze Physical Therapy
St. Petersburg, FL
727-384-4600
pam@seabreezephysicaltherapy.com
License:PT5258
Kim Van Liempd
Ability Rehabilitation
Orlando, FL
407-236-7155
kimv@abilityrehabilitation.com
License:26372
Kristen Verba
Physiotherapy Associates
Brandon, FL
813-877-7200
Kristen.Verba@physiocorp.com
License:FL 27148
Leslie Wakefield
Hollywood, FL
954-842-3825
leslie@wellspringshealth.net
License:26581
Ashley Watts
Boca Raton Regional Hospital
Boca Raton, Fl, FL
561-504-6209
wattsas@gmail.com
License:PT 30042
Ashley Watts
Boca Raton Regional Hospital
Boca Raton, FL, FL
561-955-3549
awatts@brrh.com
License:30042
Back
Credit card images

75 Main Street • Lakeville, MA 02347 • Toll Free (800) 382-5879 • Fax (508) 947-1486 • www.cmtmedical.com • Email: info@cmtmedical.com

Copyright © 2017 Current Medical Technologies. Zencart customization by RichB Web Design and Hosting
Parse Time: 0.107 - Number of Queries: 68 - Query Time: 0.0262608665924