Toll Free (800) 382-5879

Find a Therapist

Are you a therapist and want to register to be part of our network? If so, click here to to register

Therapist Name:
State:
Click on a state to find a therapist in that state Washington Oregon Nevada Arizona Utah Idaho Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Indiana Ohio Kentucky Tennessee Mississippi Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Pennsylvania New York New York Maine Michigan Alaska Hawaii Puerto Rico Virgin Islands California Texas Vermont New Hampshire Massachussetts Connecticut New Jersey Rhode Island Rhode Island Massachussetts New Hampshire Vermont Delaware Delaware Maryland Distict of Columbia Maryland
15 therapists found
Kristen Allen
Macon, Georgia, GA
478-291-6316
Allen.kristenotr@gmail.com
License:OT005776
Lara Betz
Georgia Pelvic PT, LLC
Rome, GA, GA
7067674419
elizabeth@georgiapelvicpt.com
License:PT008282
Margaret Blagg
Augusta, GA, GA
706-840-3730
margaretkblagg@gmail.com
License:PT009315
Sara Bolden
Women First Rehabilitation
Woodstock, GA
7704857411
sara.bolden02@gmail.com
License:PT8248
Jaclyn Brandt
The Sports Rehab Center
Atlanta, GA
4044778888
jaci.brandt@gmail.com
License:PT011046
Kelly Conley
Sovereign Rehabilitation
Atlanta, GA
4045652667
kelly.conley@sovereignrehab.com
License:PT007747
Elizabeth Daniel
Advance Rehab
St. Simons Island, Ga, GA
912-638-1444
edaniel@advancerehab.com
License:PT001496
Albradella Davis
Physiotherapy Associates
Alpharetta, GA
770-619-5801
albradella.davis@physiocorp.com
License:1622
Amanda Holt Shipley
Renew Pelvic Health
, GA
(404) 769-5544
amanda@renewpelvichealth.com
License:PT008129
Lone Howell
Sovereign Rehabilitation
Lawrenceville, GA
678-205-5420
dana.frasier@sovereignrehab.com
License:PT002878
Rachel McArthur
LaGrange, GA, GA
7068453883
RachelMcA@aol.com
License:PT 5834
Cathy Neal
Core Therapy
Savannah, GA
9123359747
coreptsav@gmail.com
License:PT006285
Leanne Parks
Advance Rehabilitation
Greensboro, GA
706-454-1394
lparks@advancerehab.com
License:PT010048
Merci Treaster
Functionize Health & Physical Therapy
Decatur, GA, GA
7707570804
merciortenzi89@gmail.com
License:PT012521
Haley Wilensky
Physiotherapy Associates Atlanta/Midtown
Atlanta, GA
4048743467
haley.wilensky@physiocorp.com
License:PT008138
Back
Credit card images

75 Main Street • Lakeville, MA 02347 • Toll Free (800) 382-5879 • Fax (508) 947-1486 • www.cmtmedical.com • Email: info@cmtmedical.com

Copyright © 2017 Current Medical Technologies. Zencart customization by RichB Web Design and Hosting
Parse Time: 0.141 - Number of Queries: 68 - Query Time: 0.023712101837158