Toll Free (800) 382-5879

Find a Therapist

Are you a therapist and want to register to be part of our network? If so, click here to to register

Therapist Name:
State:
Click on a state to find a therapist in that state Washington Oregon Nevada Arizona Utah Idaho Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Indiana Ohio Kentucky Tennessee Mississippi Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Pennsylvania New York New York Maine Michigan Alaska Hawaii Puerto Rico Virgin Islands California Texas Vermont New Hampshire Massachussetts Connecticut New Jersey Rhode Island Rhode Island Massachussetts New Hampshire Vermont Delaware Delaware Maryland Distict of Columbia Maryland
9 therapists found
kathryn cardamon
Des Moines, Iowa, IA
3196210979
kcard63458@aol.com
License:02189
Dana Conilogue
Universal Therapy Group
Fairfield, IA
641-209-1446
dconilogue@gmail.com
License:004818
Jenilee Foster
Mercy Clinics, Inc.
Des Moines, IA
515-244-5005
jfoster@mercydesmoines.org
License:004375
Helen Gednalski
University of Iowa Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation
Dubuque, IA
5635827750
gednalski@live.com
License:I don't have one
Amy Little
Iowa City, IA, IA
319-530-7463
amy.sue.little@gmail.com
License:476922
Lauren Peterson
Siouxland Core Physical Therapy and Pilates, LLC
Sioux City, IA, IA
712 258 0202
lauren@siouxlandcore.com
License:076040
Linea Rochford
Linn County Physical Therapy
Cedar Rapids, IA, IA
(319) 373-4422
linear@lcpt.org
License:076596
Jerry Slocum
north liberty, IA
(319) 621-4100
slocum.jerry@yahoo.com
License:12345
Kari Smith
Des Moines University
Des Moines Iowa, IA
515 271 1717
kari.smith@dmu.edu
License:02789
Back
Credit card images

75 Main Street • Lakeville, MA 02347 • Toll Free (800) 382-5879 • Fax (508) 947-1486 • www.cmtmedical.com • Email: info@cmtmedical.com

Copyright © 2017 Current Medical Technologies. Zencart customization by RichB Web Design and Hosting
Parse Time: 0.123 - Number of Queries: 68 - Query Time: 0.0307114129944