Toll Free (800) 382-5879

Find a Therapist

Are you a therapist and want to register to be part of our network? If so, click here to to register

Therapist Name:
State:
Click on a state to find a therapist in that state Washington Oregon Nevada Arizona Utah Idaho Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Indiana Ohio Kentucky Tennessee Mississippi Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Pennsylvania New York New York Maine Michigan Alaska Hawaii Puerto Rico Virgin Islands California Texas Vermont New Hampshire Massachussetts Connecticut New Jersey Rhode Island Rhode Island Massachussetts New Hampshire Vermont Delaware Delaware Maryland Distict of Columbia Maryland
21 therapists found
Swati Amin
Alliance Physical Therapy
Naperville, IL
630-922-0050
swatiamin4@gmail.com
License:070-010305
Suzanne Badillo
Rehabilitation Institute of Chicago
Chicago, IL
312-238-5917
sbadillo@ric.org
License:070.011033
Stephanie Beetham
Dreyer Medical Clinic
St. Charles, Illinois, IL
6307624748
stephanie.beetham@advocatehealth.com
License:070.016316
Linda Butts
Holistic Physical Therapy, LLC
Chicago, IL
630-546-9565
bewell@holisticptchicago.com
License:070016665
Emily Craigen
Crystal Lake Physical Therapy Inc
Crystal Lake, IL, IL
815-893-8480
emily.craigen@hotmail.com
License:070016104
Sarah Haag
Entropy Physiotherapy & Wellness
Chicago, IL
773-747-4071
ssarahjopt@gmail.com
License:070014223
Laura Hesch
Accelerated rehab
Crystal Lake, IL
815-356-1750
lbhesch@gmail.com
License:0700005055
ELVIE LENTH
CENTEGRA HEALTH SYSTEMS
CRYSTAL LAKE, IL
815442930
ELENTH@CENTEGRA.COM
License:070-007776
Christen Louderman
Accelerated Rehab
Woodstock, IL
815-337-4260
christen.louderman@acceleratedrehab.com
License:070015167
Tina Morgan
FHN
Freeport, IL
815-599-6052
tmorgan@fhn.org
License:056.009116
Susie Mukdad
Healing Hands Physical Therapy
Chicago, IL
(708) 915-0950
smukdad@gmail.com
License:070.017865
Valerie Paluszak
New Lenox, IL
815-641-3806
rpaluszak@comcast.net
License:070006004
Meredy Parker
Chicago Physical Therapists
Chicago, IL
773-770-3682
meredy1113@gmail.com
License:070009700
Meredy Parker, PT, DPT
Chicago Physical Therapists
Chicago, IL
7737703682
meredy@meredyparkerpt.com
License:070009700
Susan Peters PT
Nye Partners in Women's Health
River Forest, IL
708 488-0072
spetersfam@sbcglobal.net
License:070-006345
Rosie Radford
Northwest Wellness Group
Arlington Heights, IL
8474816077
robuddy1@aol.com
License:070.011135
Beth Shelly
Moline, IL
5639402481
beth@bethshelly.com
License:070011762
Paul Thomas
Impact Physical Therapy
Chicago, IL
312-877-5101
pthomas_pt@yahoo.com
License:070.012614
Kristi Van Ham
Accelerated Rehab
Island Lake, IL
847-487-4609
kvanham@acceleratedrehab.com
License:070.015988
Shantae Williams
Chicago, IL
7736398925
swilliamsdpt@gmail.com
License:070016660
Chelsea Wright
ApexNetwork Physical Therapy
Decatur, IL
2178722244
cwright@apexnetworkpt.com
License:070.019171
Back
Credit card images

75 Main Street • Lakeville, MA 02347 • Toll Free (800) 382-5879 • Fax (508) 947-1486 • www.cmtmedical.com • Email: info@cmtmedical.com

Copyright © 2017 Current Medical Technologies. Zencart customization by RichB Web Design and Hosting
Parse Time: 0.105 - Number of Queries: 68 - Query Time: 0.026252319931