Toll Free (800) 382-5879

Find a Therapist

Are you a therapist and want to register to be part of our network? If so, click here to to register

Therapist Name:
State:
Click on a state to find a therapist in that state Washington Oregon Nevada Arizona Utah Idaho Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Indiana Ohio Kentucky Tennessee Mississippi Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Pennsylvania New York New York Maine Michigan Alaska Hawaii Puerto Rico Virgin Islands California Texas Vermont New Hampshire Massachussetts Connecticut New Jersey Rhode Island Rhode Island Massachussetts New Hampshire Vermont Delaware Delaware Maryland Distict of Columbia Maryland
24 therapists found
Krista Brejcha
Jordan Hospital
Plymouth, MA
5088302182
kbrejcha@jordanhospital.org
License:7561 PT MA
Elizabeth Canoni
CORE Physical Therapy
Malden, MA
781-388-0012
admin@coreptcenters.com
License:11243
Karlenis Castillo PT, DPT
Beantown Physio Inc
Brookline, MA
6172327246
kcastillo@beantownphysio.com
License:21797
Anne Clarke
Braintree Rehab Hospital
Braintree, MA
781 348 2500 ext 312370
aclarke@5sqc.com
License:2598
Jaclyn Fehrenback
Joint Ventures Physical Therapy
Boston, MA
6175361160 ext 7
jaclyn.fehrenback@jointventurespt.com
License:21069
Heidi Fenton-Hanrahan
UMassMemorial Hospital - Rehab Department
Worcester, MA
508-793-5249
heidi.fenton-hanrahan@umassmemorial.org
License:8887
Melissa Hallett
Hallett Physical Therapy
Mashpee, MA
5086488297
mhallettpt@gmail.com
License:MA-16214
Priyanka Jain
Brigham & Women's Hospital
Chestnut Hill, MA
617-732-9525
priyankajain913@gmail.com
License:20413
Trisha Jenkyns
Jenkyns Physical Therapy & Wellness
Woburn, MA
339-298-2084
trisha@jenkynsptwellness.com
License:4829
Erika Johnson, DPT
Platinum Physical Therapy
Hopkinton, MA, MA
508-544-1540
erikaj@platinumptma.com
License:18370
dina Kacandes
Winchester Hospital
Watertown, MA
781-729-8833
dkady@aol.com
License:5175
Elizabeth Lewis, PT, OCS, WCS
Lewis Physical Therapy
Gloucester, MA, MA
978-761-3149
ebethlewis@comcast.net
License:5762
Margaret Madden
PT
St. Elizabeth's Medical Center
Brighton, MA
617-562-5450
margaret.madden@steward.org
License:4623
Lalla McHugh
King and Mchugh PT
Braintree, MA
7815194756
lallamchughpt@gmail.com
License:MA5005
Dustienne Miller
Flourish Physical Therapy
Boston, MA, MA
413-551-9394
dustienne@flourishphysicaltherapy.com
License:11343
Derek Munn
At Home Physical Therapy
Newton, MA
(617) 244-4672
info@athomephysicaltherapy.com
License:11262
Marlena Pelliccio
Marlena Pelliccio, PT
Cambridge, MA
6178755908
mpellicciopt@yahoo.com
License:15405
Raquel Perlis
Raquel K Perlis Physical Therapy, Inc
Wellesley Hills, MA
781-237-9006
racapt@aol.com
License:5853
Lisa Roy
CMT
Lakeville, MA
800-352-5879
lisa@cmtmedical.com
License:753222455
Johanna Schwartz
, MA
978-465-9635
scootercoral21@gmail.com
License:AH1476-OA
Stacy Troy
Cooley Dickinson Hospital
Hadley, MA, MA
413-323-1124
stacy.troy33@yahoo.com
License:10550
kathy washburn
boston, MA
508-460-0428
kwashburn@mac.com
License:PHS-MA00001
Julia Wyper
Hingham Physical Therapy, Inc.
East Bridgewater, MA
(508) 350-2920
hinghampt@yahoo.com
License:15049
Patricia Julie Young
PT, MS, DPT
Restore Physical Therapy and Wellness, LLC
Hadley, MA
413-387-0722
pjyoungdpt@gmail.com
License:17287
Back
Credit card images

75 Main Street • Lakeville, MA 02347 • Toll Free (800) 382-5879 • Fax (508) 947-1486 • www.cmtmedical.com • Email: info@cmtmedical.com

Copyright © 2017 Current Medical Technologies. Zencart customization by RichB Web Design and Hosting
Parse Time: 0.106 - Number of Queries: 68 - Query Time: 0.0255484205475