Toll Free (800) 382-5879

Find a Therapist

Are you a therapist and want to register to be part of our network? If so, click here to to register

Therapist Name:
State:
Click on a state to find a therapist in that state Washington Oregon Nevada Arizona Utah Idaho Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Indiana Ohio Kentucky Tennessee Mississippi Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Pennsylvania New York New York Maine Michigan Alaska Hawaii Puerto Rico Virgin Islands California Texas Vermont New Hampshire Massachussetts Connecticut New Jersey Rhode Island Rhode Island Massachussetts New Hampshire Vermont Delaware Delaware Maryland Distict of Columbia Maryland
23 therapists found
Megan Anderson
Doyle and Taylor PT
Annapolis, MD
4102950001
jtaylor@doyleandtaylorpt.com
License:24452
Megan Anderson
Doyle & Taylor Physical Therapy
, MD
410-295-0001
manderson@doyleandtaylorpt.com
License:24452
Jill Arnold
Her Health Physical Therapy
Columbia, MD
3016064195
jillarnoldpt@gmail.com
License:22153
Karen Dobbs PT
Anne Arundel Medical Center Outpatient Rehabilitation Services
Annapolis, MD
443-481-1140
kdobbs@aahs.org
License:14503
Cecile Gibbs
ATI Physical Therapy
Elkton, MD
410-398-1690
cecile.gibbs@atipt.com
License:21382
Lynne Gist
Annapolis, MD
410.295.0001
lgist@doyleandtaylorpt.com
License:19329
Alicia Hess
Kaiser Permanente
Kensington, MD
3019297499
alicia.hess@kp.org
License:22404
Erica Holland
Physical Therapist
The Johns Hopkins Hospital
Baltimore, MD
410-614-3234
eholla10@jhmi.edu
License:21987
Cara Konlian
Aquacare Physical Therapy
Georgetown Delaware, MD
410-726-2704
aquacara@aol.com
License:18816
Lindsay Lavato
Gateau Physical Therapy
Lusby, MD, MD
4103263432
gateaupt@gmail.com
License:22300
Lindsay Lavato
Gateau Physical Therapy
Lusby, MD
410-326-3432
linzlavato@gmail.com
License:22300
Shaya Myers
Gateau Physical Therapy
California, MD
301) 862-5177
ShayaMarieDPT@yahoo.com
License:22320
Lorraine O'Neill
O'Neill Physical Therapy
Hagerstown, MD
301-733-8060
ptbilling@myactv.net
License:16964
Jennifer Ortiz
Her Health Physical Therapy
Columbia, MD
4432832018
jortizpt@yahoo.com
License:20138
Tina PT
ITR
Bethesda, MD
2026157238
sitotina@gmail.com
License:MD 23037
Caitlin Ruggiero
Aquacare Physical Therapy Center for Women's Physical therapy
Salisbury, MD
4106770700
cruggiero@aquacarerehab.com
License:24485
Jennifer Schlesinger
Maryland Center for Physical Therapy
Owings Mills, MD, MD
410-363-7123
marylandcenter@aol.com
License:14983
Jennifer Schlesinger
Maryland Center for Physical Therapy
Baltimore, MD
4103637123
jenniferschlesinger@gmail.com
License:14983
Christie Sides
Physiotherapy Associates
Odenton, MD
410-627-8091
christie.stack-sides@physiocorp.com
License:MD - 19776
Samantha Strickland
Ultimate Therapy
Leonardtown, MD
3019971155
strick001@hotmail.com
License:19084
Charles Tuegel
Capital OB-GYN Associates
Olney, MD
301-774-2600
tuegelc@aol.com
License:D19290
Courtney Twilley
Pivot Physical Therapy
Easton, MD
410-820-4449
courtney.twilley@gmail.com
License:MD 22156
Barbara Zabriskie
Physical Therapy Partners, Inc
Columbia, MD
410.884.4111
BZabriskie@ptp4me.com
License:MD 16053
Back
Credit card images

75 Main Street • Lakeville, MA 02347 • Toll Free (800) 382-5879 • Fax (508) 947-1486 • www.cmtmedical.com • Email: info@cmtmedical.com

Copyright © 2017 Current Medical Technologies. Zencart customization by RichB Web Design and Hosting
Parse Time: 0.134 - Number of Queries: 68 - Query Time: 0.021203837585449