Toll Free (800) 382-5879

Find a Therapist

Are you a therapist and want to register to be part of our network? If so, click here to to register

Therapist Name:
State:
Click on a state to find a therapist in that state Washington Oregon Nevada Arizona Utah Idaho Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Indiana Ohio Kentucky Tennessee Mississippi Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Pennsylvania New York New York Maine Michigan Alaska Hawaii Puerto Rico Virgin Islands California Texas Vermont New Hampshire Massachussetts Connecticut New Jersey Rhode Island Rhode Island Massachussetts New Hampshire Vermont Delaware Delaware Maryland Distict of Columbia Maryland
18 therapists found
Vanessa Beachner
Preferred Physical Therapy
Lee's Summit, MO
8162463246
woodsv@hotmail.com
License:2008019689
Kristen Butterfield
Carroll County Memorial Hospital
Carrollton, MO
660-542-1695
kristenb@ccmhospital.org
License:2008021942
Colleen Cueni-Smith
Osage Beach, MO, MO
8166451084
ccueni-smith@lakeregional.com
License:MO11231
Diana Dickey
Kansas City, MO
816-58805696
dickeykcmo@aol.com
License:KS- 11-01784
Jennifer Dickinson
Fitzgibbon Hospital
Marshall, MO
6606414243
jdickinson@fitzgibbon.org
License:2013028756
Odilia Egbers
PT
Fluid Motion Physical Therapy
Springfield, MO
417-766-9819
odilia.egbers@sbcglobal.net
License:114485
Amanda Fisher
Summit Strength Physical Therapy
Lees Summit, MO
8165247040
amandafisher@summitstrength.com
License:2011020078
Sandy Gibson
Saint Luke's Hospital
kansas City, MO
816-932-3344
slgibson@saint-lukes.org
License:01707
Cortney Griffin
Health Facilities Rehab
Sikeston, MO, MO
573-625-1330
cgriffin.dpt@gmail.com
License:2013028605
wdgewayn Holland
AT&T
wdgewayn, MO
800-912-1275
a344639638843@163.com
License:12
Kristi Johnson
Althetico
OFallon, Missouri, MO
6363360300
kristi.johnson@athletico.com
License:200174568
Brooke Kalisiak
PT, DPT
Legacy Physical Therapy
Saint Louis, MO
636-225-3649
info@legacytherapystl.com
License:2003004612
lana lange
saint francis medical center
cape girardeau, MO
573-331-5153
llange@sfmc.net
License:MO 103565
Cyndi Lohrer
Washington Physical Therapy
Washington, MO
636-390-1700
cyndi.lohrer@washingtonpt.com
License:108623
Terri Schulenberg
Ssm Physical Therapy
Ballwin, MO
6368612192
tmcschu@gmail.com
License:1253
Katie Skibiski Mizzou Therapy Services
Columbia, MO
5738841587
skibiskik@health.missouri.edu
License:2007023013
Theresa Spitznagle
Program In Physical Therapy Washington University in St Louis
St Louis, MO
3142861429
spitznaglet@wustl.edu
License:01718
Emily Wilson
PRORehab
St. Louis, MO
3148422990
ewilson@prorehabpc.com
License:2011005098
Back
Credit card images

75 Main Street • Lakeville, MA 02347 • Toll Free (800) 382-5879 • Fax (508) 947-1486 • www.cmtmedical.com • Email: info@cmtmedical.com

Copyright © 2017 Current Medical Technologies. Zencart customization by RichB Web Design and Hosting
Parse Time: 0.116 - Number of Queries: 68 - Query Time: 0.0287760533447