Toll Free (800) 382-5879

Find a Therapist

Are you a therapist and want to register to be part of our network? If so, click here to to register

Therapist Name:
State:
Click on a state to find a therapist in that state Washington Oregon Nevada Arizona Utah Idaho Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Indiana Ohio Kentucky Tennessee Mississippi Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Pennsylvania New York New York Maine Michigan Alaska Hawaii Puerto Rico Virgin Islands California Texas Vermont New Hampshire Massachussetts Connecticut New Jersey Rhode Island Rhode Island Massachussetts New Hampshire Vermont Delaware Delaware Maryland Distict of Columbia Maryland
26 therapists found
Tiffani S. Bacon
Kinetic Kids, Inc.
Charlotte, NC area, NC
7048075699
tiffani@mykinetickid.com
License:9900NC
ann blackwell
Valdese, NC
828-315-5556
ann.blackwell@tenethealth.com
License:NC 3845
Heather Bowman
Frye Regional Medical Center
Hickory, NC, NC
8283153186
heather.bowman@tenethealth.com
License:P11818
WAYNE CLINE, JR
SALISBURY UROLOGICAL CLINIC, PA
SALISBURY, NC
704-633-9441
scallahan@salisburyurology.com
License:26095
Shannon Cormier
Carolinas Rehabilitation Outpatient
Charlotte, NC
704-446-4335
shannon.cormier@carolinashealthcare.org
License:P11467
Jennifer Danahy
Carolinas Rehab Ballantyne
Charlotte, NC
704-446-7040
jennifer.danahy@carolinashealthcare.org
License:PT9408
Allyson Daugherty
Avila Physical Therapy for Women's Health
Greenville, NC
(252) 215-5225
office@avilapt.com
License:7478
jon duplessis
accent physical therapy
wilmington, NC
9102566999
accentpt@yahoo.com
License:p6968
Erika Grace
Grace Physical Therapy and Pelvic Health
Chapel Hill, NC, NC
919-929-7990
erika.r.grace@gmail.com
License:14399
Cheryl Gray
Conehealth Outpatient Rehab at Brassfield
Greensboro, NC
336-282-6339
cheryl.gray@conehealth.com
License:5022
Barbara Green
Barbara G. Green Physical Therapy
Charlotte, NC
704-377-0020
bgreenx2@carolina.rr.com
License:NC 3203
Susie Gronski
Dr. Susie Gronski, Inc.
Asheville, NC
8285452996
susie@drsusieg.com
License:P16073
Barbara Haughey
Presbyterian Hospital Matthews Rehab
Matthews, NC
704-384-6638
bdhaughey@novanthealth.org
License:P8185
Amanda Hayes Fugate
Cornerstone PT
Arden, NC
828-684-3611
amanda.fugate@cornerstoneptnc.com
License:PT12352
Erica Konopka
Select Physical Therapy
Apex, NC, NC
919-364-3800
ekonopka@selectmedical.com
License:PT 15381
Holly McDonald
Greensboro, NC, NC
(336)414-2050
hkmcdonald05@gmail.com
License:P12117
Deborah Neel
Deborah C Neel, PhD
Raleigh, NC
919-781-8810
drdeb82@gmail.com
License:NC1050
Kathryn Olive
Novant Health Rehabilitation Center Matthews
Charlotte, NC
7043841989
kolive@novanthealth.org
License:P12694
Sheila Owens
Women's Center for Pelvic Health
Charlotte, NC
704-304-1188
sheila.owens@carolinashealthcare.org
License:47860
Julie Rollins
Stepping Stone Rehab, Inc.
Hendersonville, NC
828-692-1176
ssrehab@bellsouth.net
License:
Chenin Roudebush
Select Physical Therapy
Sanford, NC, NC
(919) 774-9421
cmyoung@selectmedical.com
License:16435
Kristin Smith, PT
Saylor PT (Mooresville NC)
Mooresville, NC (Charlotte), NC
904-303-9620
kristin@saylorpt.com
License:17127
Elizabeth Spencer
Select Physical Therapy
Salisbury, NC, NC
7046360052
ecspencer@selectmedical.com
License:PT13513
Dr. Sarah Talley
Carolina Pelvic Health Center, Inc.
Raleigh, NC
(919) 571-9912
sarah@carolinapelvichealth.com
License:9450
Matt Ware
Breakthrough PT
Morehead City, NC
252-247-2738
susanj@breakthroughptclinics.com
License:P15109
Barbara Wisniewski
cHARLOTTE, NC
704-399-1683
bwisniew12@gmail.com
License:CRE-NC28262
Back
Credit card images

75 Main Street • Lakeville, MA 02347 • Toll Free (800) 382-5879 • Fax (508) 947-1486 • www.cmtmedical.com • Email: info@cmtmedical.com

Copyright © 2017 Current Medical Technologies. Zencart customization by RichB Web Design and Hosting
Parse Time: 0.121 - Number of Queries: 68 - Query Time: 0.0306722394409