Toll Free (800) 382-5879

Find a Therapist

Are you a therapist and want to register to be part of our network? If so, click here to to register

Therapist Name:
State:
Click on a state to find a therapist in that state Washington Oregon Nevada Arizona Utah Idaho Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Indiana Ohio Kentucky Tennessee Mississippi Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Pennsylvania New York New York Maine Michigan Alaska Hawaii Puerto Rico Virgin Islands California Texas Vermont New Hampshire Massachussetts Connecticut New Jersey Rhode Island Rhode Island Massachussetts New Hampshire Vermont Delaware Delaware Maryland Distict of Columbia Maryland
17 therapists found
Alison Ankiewicz
Inner Dynamics Physical Therapy Pelvic Health and Wellness
Ocean, NJ
732-508-9926
alison@innerdynamicspt.com
License:40QA00994800
Christy M Dagostino
Saint Clare's Hospital
NJ, NJ
973-625-6558
cmdagostinopt@gmail.com
License:40QA00836600
Jillian Hadfield
Current Rehabilitation
Belmar, NJ
7328074720
jhadfield@currentrehab.com
License:40QA01666100
Amanda Heritage
Nelson Chiropractic & Pilates Center
South Jersey, NJ
8567678800
aheritagept@gmail.com
License:40QA01426900
Dania Kafka
Serenity Physical Therapy
Millburn, NJ, NJ
973-400-9301
kafkadpt@gmail.com
License:40QA01562300
Dania Kafka, PT, DPT
Atlantic Rehabilitation Institute
Morristown, NJ
973-971-4468
dania.kafka@atlantichealth.org
License:40QA01562300
Aisling Linehan
Performance Spine and Sports Medicine
Princeton, NJ
6095888600
linehan.aisling@gmail.com
License:40QA01410700
Joseph Marinello
The Princeton Physical Therapy Group
Clifton, NJ
(973) 928 - 6969
princetonptgroup@gmail.com
License:45-5280382
Mary Norey
Riverwalk Physical Therapy
basking ridge, NJ
9087581006
mary.norey@gmail.com
License:40QA01615100
Nima Patel
Apex Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation, LLC
Old Bridge, NJ
908-227-4927
nimaipateldpt@yahoo.com
License:40QA01227800
Raynetta Samuels
Raynetta Samuels PT, PLLC
Purchase, NY, NJ
7184905260
raynettasamuelspllc@gmail.com
License:034566-1
Kenael Segal
Lotus Physical Therapy and Wellness
West Orange, NJ
862-253-1330
drk.segal@gmail.com
License:40QA01688100
Yelena Shapiro
RWJBarnabas Health
Livingston NJ, NJ
9733227532
yelena.shapiro@rwjbh.org
License:QA000720700
cathy stephenson
focus physical therapy
montclair, NJ
973-509-0827
focustherapy@yahoo.com
License:40QA01116600
Valerie Turner
Hunterdon Medical Center Physical Therapy at Clinton
Clinton, NJ
908 735-3930
turner.valerie@hunterdonhealthcare.org
License:40QA01301000
John Walker
Strive Physical Therapy
Mount Laurel, NJ
8562817500
jwalker@strivephysicaltherapy.com
License:40QA01111200
Tamra Wroblesky
Inner Dynamics Physical Therapy Pelvic Health and Wellness
Ocean, NJ
732-508-9926
tamra@innerdynamicspt.com
License:40QA01637300
Back
Credit card images

75 Main Street • Lakeville, MA 02347 • Toll Free (800) 382-5879 • Fax (508) 947-1486 • www.cmtmedical.com • Email: info@cmtmedical.com

Copyright © 2017 Current Medical Technologies. Zencart customization by RichB Web Design and Hosting
Parse Time: 0.129 - Number of Queries: 68 - Query Time: 0.020531270568848