Toll Free (800) 382-5879

Find a Therapist

Are you a therapist and want to register to be part of our network? If so, click here to to register

Therapist Name:
State:
Click on a state to find a therapist in that state Washington Oregon Nevada Arizona Utah Idaho Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Indiana Ohio Kentucky Tennessee Mississippi Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Pennsylvania New York New York Maine Michigan Alaska Hawaii Puerto Rico Virgin Islands California Texas Vermont New Hampshire Massachussetts Connecticut New Jersey Rhode Island Rhode Island Massachussetts New Hampshire Vermont Delaware Delaware Maryland Distict of Columbia Maryland
37 therapists found
Michelle Benoit
ProActive Physical Therapy
Waterville, NY
315-841-3222
MMadden624@aol.com
License:028493
Rachelle Bojer
Lotus Physical Therapy, PC
Centerport, NY
631-629-5507
rachelle@lotusphysicaltherapypc.com
License:022578
David Boyland
Goldwyn & Boyland Physical Therapy
Cortland, NY
607-756-9886
boylandd@verizon.net
License:011326-1
Sarah Capodagli, DPT
CorrEra Physical Therapy
Williamsville, Buffalo, NY
716-498-2677
Sarah@CorrEraPT.com
License:032928
Vinita Chandra
Stroma
New York, NY
212.255.5531
mairead1@stromapt.com
License:1689979601
David Delehant, MA, OTR/L
Manual and Restorative Therapies
Kingston, NY
845 338 6745
dsbdel@gmail.com
License:00970-13
Ann Duffy
Duffy & Bracken
New York, NY
212-402-5430
ann@duffyandbracken.com
License:000001
Miri Friedman
Pink Womens Health
Woodmere, NY
7184905690
mfriedman3@gmail.com
License:030331
Shaden Ghattas
Owner
Universus Physical Therapy
Huntington, NY
6315332888
shaden@universuspt.com
License:028157
Sherrie Glasser
Metro Physical Therapy
Garden City, NY
5167458050
nyptdawn@aol.com
License:019330
neha golwala
adirondack physical therapy and fitness
warrensburg, NY
5712266987
neha.golwala@gmail.com
License:032286
Elizabeth Herrera
Renew Physical Therapy
New York, NY
212-213-4660
david@renew-pt.com
License:026825
Emily Hull
Cobleskill, NY
518-254-3261
emily.schmitt89@gmail.com
License:036679
Theresa Hunter
Freedom Therapy
Rochester, NY, NY
5857209608
office@freedomtherapyservices.com
License:027962-1
Sherrie Jasper
Metro Sports Med
Brooklyn, NY
718-369-8000
sjasper@metrosportsmed.com
License:034741-1
Margaret Lamark
URMC
Rochester, NY
585-273-2727
margaret_Lamark@urmc.rochester.edu
License:333245
Elizabeth Loycano
Finger Lakes Health
Geneva, NY
3157874570
maureen.loyal@flhealth.org
License:038022
Aubrey Martinez
H&D Physical Therapy
New York, NY
212-988-2501
amartinez@hdphysicaltherapy.com
License:62 034082
Francie Marzec
The Real You Physical Therapy
Amherst, Williamsville, NY
716.861.1297
TheRealYouPT@yahoo.com
License:020216
Michele McGurk
Danu Physical Therapy, PLLC
New York, NY
347 223 8726
michele.mcgurkpt@gmail.com
License:026380-1
Katarzyna Niebrzydowska
KTS Physical Therapy
Staten Island, NY
9174532060
ktsphysicaltherapy@gmail.com
License:026089 -1
Melissa Ommundsen
Melissa Ommundsen PT, PC
Stony Brook, NY
631-664-8668
melissa.ommundsen@gmail.com
License:028671-1
Alyssa Padial
NY Presbyterian Hospital
NY, NY, NY
212-746-1535
arutchik@nyp.org
License:016213
Palvi Patel
H & D physical therapy
New York CIty, NY
212-988-2501
ppatel@hdphysicaltherapy.com
License:026329-1
Karen Poplavski
new york, NY
917 675 2579
kpoplavski@gmail.com
License:033183
Shannon Regner
Innova Physical Therapy
Queensbury, NY, NY
5187928232
shanny213@aol.com
License:025436-1
Sharon Safdieh
Isaac Madeb MDPC
Brooklyn, NY
9174598072
SHARONMADEB@GMAIL.COM
License:035905-1
DHAY SESE
WELLNEST Physical Therapy
New York, NY
212-802-1448
dhaysese@mac.com
License:022478
Luba Starostiak
Lotus Physical Therapy for Women, PLLC
Nyack, NY
845-517-5100
Lotusptny@optonline.net
License:012548-1
Ronit Sukenick
RS Physical Therapy
Ardsley, NY, NY
6174173471
rsukenick@gmail.com
License:62 028974
Justin Sullivan
MOVE Physical Therapy
Monroe, NY
8458100078
business@focusonmovement.com
License:033294
Christine Trumble
Trumble Physical Therapy
Ithaca NY, NY
6072570567
trumblephysicaltherapy@gmail.com
License:013783
Christine Trumble PT, OCS
McCune & Murphy Physical therapy
Ithaca, NY
6072575009
mcmurphypt@gmail.com
License:013783-1
Lisa Trunzo
PT Center For Pelvic Disorders
Grand Island, NY
716-773-3300
lztrunzo@hotmail.com
License:133051
Amy Walter
Western New York Urology Associates, LLC
Cheektowaga, NY
716-844-5000
ajjptdpt@yahoo.com
License:030475
Geri White
Hudson Valley Physical Therapy
Hartsdale, NY
914-831-9575
gerigw1502@gmail.com
License:010252-1
vilma wong
New york, NY, NY
7184960842
weeweevil@yahoo.com
License:028612-1
Back
Credit card images

75 Main Street • Lakeville, MA 02347 • Toll Free (800) 382-5879 • Fax (508) 947-1486 • www.cmtmedical.com • Email: info@cmtmedical.com

Copyright © 2017 Current Medical Technologies. Zencart customization by RichB Web Design and Hosting
Parse Time: 0.160 - Number of Queries: 68 - Query Time: 0.023640715454101