Toll Free (800) 382-5879

Find a Therapist

Are you a therapist and want to register to be part of our network? If so, click here to to register

Therapist Name:
State:
Click on a state to find a therapist in that state Washington Oregon Nevada Arizona Utah Idaho Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Indiana Ohio Kentucky Tennessee Mississippi Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Pennsylvania New York New York Maine Michigan Alaska Hawaii Puerto Rico Virgin Islands California Texas Vermont New Hampshire Massachussetts Connecticut New Jersey Rhode Island Rhode Island Massachussetts New Hampshire Vermont Delaware Delaware Maryland Distict of Columbia Maryland
30 therapists found
Jess Augur
Fitness Matters
Columbus, OH, OH
6148413900
jess@fitnessmatters2us.com
License:006442
Wendy Chorny, PT, DPT, ATC, MTC
Orion Physical Therapy Specialists
Dayton, OH
937-227-3174
orionpt2002@gmail.com
License:OH #11323
Katie Coleman
PT, DPT
Fitness Matters, Inc.
Columbus, OH
614-841-3900
katie@fitnessmatters2us.com
License:012248
Donna Copeland
MercyHealth Toledo
Toledo, Ohio, OH
419-251-8788
Donna_Copeland@email.com
License:OH-7839
Jill Dubbs PT, DPT
Cleveland Clinic
Rocky River, OH
440-333-4720
jdubbs@ccf.org
License:OH - 4779
Holly Folk
Chillicothe, OH, OH
740-804-6281
jhfolk@twc.com
License:008935
BEN HAMLIN
AVIDA PT
COLUMBUS, OH
6144879715
BEN.AVIDAPT@GMAIL.COM
License:PT014732
Emily Hoffmann
Lake Health
Willoughby, OH
440-953-6036
Emily.Hoffmann@lakehealth.org
License:7990
Sharon Jia
University Hospitals
Cleveland, OH
216-844-7868
Sharon.Jia@UHhospitals.org
License:PT015068
Lisa Johnstone
The Center for Pelvic Floor and Core Rehabilitation
Cincinnati, OH
513-463-2518
lisaj@sportstherapyinc.com
License:PT006816
Rebecca Kelty
PT
Memorial Hospital of Union County
Marysville, OH
937-578-2261
rebecca.kelty@memorialhosp.org
License:Ohio 007082
Aubrey Kern, PT, DPT
Pelvic Control Therapy
Dayton, OH
9374016401
Aubrey.Kern@KHNetwork.org
License:014762
Cathy Konkler
Rehab Associates
Newark, OH
7407630408
jandckonkler@windstream.net
License:2811
Cathy Konkler
PT
Rehab Associates
Newark, OH
740-345-2837
ckonkler@rehabassociates.net
License:2811
Nicole Legando PT
Mount Carmel Rehab and Sports Medicine at Westar
Westerville, OH
614-234-4060
nlegando@mchs.com
License:PT013038
Elisabeth Leuthold
MC Sports Medicine
Ontario, OH
419-565-0606
eleuthold@medcentral.org
License:PT7746
Karen Liberi
NWO Center for Urogynecology and Women's Health
Maumee, OH
2076712258
karenliberi@gmail.com
License:PT.013275
Laura Mendelson
Edelstein Physical Therapy, LL
CINCINNATI, OH
5138844664
l.mendelson@fuse.net
License:oh 2920
Manda Nofziger
PT
Mount Carmel East Hospital
Columbus, OH
614-234-8000
mnofziger@mchs.com
License:012053
Kathleen Novicki, PT, PRPC
The Center for Pelvic Floor and Core Rehabilitation
Cincinnati, OH
5134632518
knovicki@aol.com
License:OH 3303
Ann Payton
Athletico Rehabilitation
Columbus, OH
614-855-2570
ann.payton@athletico.com
License:9940
Antoinette Payton
Accelerated Rehabilitation Centers
New Albany, OH
614-855-2570
ann.payton@acceleratedrehab.com
License:PT-9940
ActiveCare PT Inc.
ActiveCare PT Inc.
Willoughby, OH
4409512278
lowerysteph@gmail.com
License:6796
Elizabeth Schwinn
Akron General
Medina, OH
330-665-8794
ifosterlabs@yahoo.com
License:PT 4579
Susan Shibley
Kettering Sports Medicine
Dayton, OH
937-558-3810
sue.shibley@khnetwork.org
License:Ohio 09761
Carina Siracusa Majzun
Physical Therapist
Active Physical Therapy
Hilliard, OH
614-850-0500
cmajzun@activeptcolumbus.com
License:11183
Janell Stinson
Southview Hospital Kettering Network
Dayton, OH
937-401-7532
Janell.Stinson@khnetwork.org
License:08056
Stacey Swindell
Akron Urogynecology Associates
Akron, Ohio, OH
330-714-3085
seswindell@aol.com
License:COA.16621-NP
Tammy Tollefson
Therapy Solutions
Greenville, OH
937-459-2274
Tammyt93@gmail.com
License:OH-03909
Jacqueline Wilhelm
Physical Therapist, PT, DPT
Miami Valley Hospital
Beavercreek, OH
9372086863
jdwilhelm@mvh.org
License:PT013423
Back
Credit card images

75 Main Street • Lakeville, MA 02347 • Toll Free (800) 382-5879 • Fax (508) 947-1486 • www.cmtmedical.com • Email: info@cmtmedical.com

Copyright © 2017 Current Medical Technologies. Zencart customization by RichB Web Design and Hosting
Parse Time: 0.139 - Number of Queries: 68 - Query Time: 0.021772620559692