Toll Free (800) 382-5879

Find a Therapist

Are you a therapist and want to register to be part of our network? If so, click here to to register

Therapist Name:
State:
Click on a state to find a therapist in that state Washington Oregon Nevada Arizona Utah Idaho Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Indiana Ohio Kentucky Tennessee Mississippi Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Pennsylvania New York New York Maine Michigan Alaska Hawaii Puerto Rico Virgin Islands California Texas Vermont New Hampshire Massachussetts Connecticut New Jersey Rhode Island Rhode Island Massachussetts New Hampshire Vermont Delaware Delaware Maryland Distict of Columbia Maryland
11 therapists found
Kana Arreguin PT, DPT, CLT
Bodywise Physical Therapy
Portland, OR
503-701-4390
Kana@becomebodywise.net
License:06620
Christina Castellano
MCMC-Rehab services at Water's Edge
The Dalles, OR
541-506-6991
christinaca@mcmc.net
License:6260 (Oregon)
Carol Conrades
Orthopedic & TMJ Physical Therapy Center
Portland, Oreong, OR
503-777-6746
carol@hands-onhealhcare.com
License:00653
Deborah A. Jones
Providence
Tigard, OR
503-216-0680
deborah.jones@providence.org
License:PT 2126
Patricia Koehler
West Portland Physical Therapy Clinic, LLC
Portland, Oregon, OR
503-227-7774
sosburne@wpptc.com
License:2113
Sarieah Macdonald
Nature Cures Clinic
Portland, OR, OR
503-287-4970
sarieah@naturecuresclinic.com
License:201392658NP-PP
Amanda Olson
Jackson County Physical Therapy
, OR
541-512-0757
amandao@jc-pt.com
License:5687 (Oregon)
Sydney Osborne
Portland, OR
2085965584
sydosborne@me.com
License:6375
Amy Phelps
Advanced Orthopedic Physical Therapy, PC
Newberg, OR, OR
503-537-7070
Advancedopt@gmail.com
License:5105
Edith Sperling
Healing Motion Physical Therapy
Philomath, OR
541-929-2255
edie@healingmotionpt.com
License:6694
Megan Starr
Endurance Physical Therapy
Eugene, OR
5416540802
meganstarrept@gmail.com
License:4644
Back
Credit card images

75 Main Street • Lakeville, MA 02347 • Toll Free (800) 382-5879 • Fax (508) 947-1486 • www.cmtmedical.com • Email: info@cmtmedical.com

Copyright © 2017 Current Medical Technologies. Zencart customization by RichB Web Design and Hosting
Parse Time: 0.161 - Number of Queries: 68 - Query Time: 0.025705695587158