Toll Free (800) 382-5879

Find a Therapist

Are you a therapist and want to register to be part of our network? If so, click here to to register

Therapist Name:
State:
Click on a state to find a therapist in that state Washington Oregon Nevada Arizona Utah Idaho Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Indiana Ohio Kentucky Tennessee Mississippi Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Pennsylvania New York New York Maine Michigan Alaska Hawaii Puerto Rico Virgin Islands California Texas Vermont New Hampshire Massachussetts Connecticut New Jersey Rhode Island Rhode Island Massachussetts New Hampshire Vermont Delaware Delaware Maryland Distict of Columbia Maryland
20 therapists found
Kate Biles
Kate Biles, PT, DPT
Malvern, PA
610 889 9198
KateBilesPT@gmail.com
License:PT005546L
Jill Carnahan
MossRehab
Plymouth Meeting, PA, PA
484-622-7890
carnahaj@einstein.edu
License:PT017360
Susan Clinton
Embody Physiotherapy & Wellmess, LLC
Sewickley, PA 15143, PA
4122595342
susan@embody-pt.com
License:PT018267
Amy Comstock
Susquehanna Health
Williamsport, PA
570 320 7470
acomstock2@sh.lyc
License:PT020726
Cheryl Curtis
Erie, PA
(814)452-78667
ccurtis@svhs.org
License:DAPT002698
Janet Drake
Central Bucks Physical Therapy, LLC
Doylestown, PA
215-348-3260
jbdrakecbpt@verizon.net
License:PT-005752-L
Nicole Dugan, PT, DPT, CLT-LANA
Philadelphia, PA
215-955-1200
nicole.dugan@jefferson.edu
License:PT010999L
Alina Fish
Action Physical Therapy
Huntingdon Valley, PA
215-947-3443
responsept@gmail.com
License:PT-007379-L
Michelle Friedman
Atlantic Physical Therapy
Philadelphia, PA
2152714100
michelle@aptphilly.com
License:PT018925
Elizabeth Hannegan
Atlantic Physical Therapy
philadelphia, PA
7172036864
elizabeth.hannegan@gmail.com
License:PT023286
Lisa Janson
Core Plus Physical Therapy
, PA
7176918300
lisajcppt@gmail.com
License:PT000533E
susan kellogg
academic urology
Philadelphia, PA
6107161097
doctorkellogg@yahoo.com
License:TP001893G
Marilyn Kentch
HealthSouth Rehab Hospital of York
York, PA
717-767-8683
marilyn.kentch@healthsouth.com
License:PT001564E
Rebecca Meehan
Embody Physiotherapy & Wellness, LLC
sewickley, PA
412-259-5342
rebecca@embody-pt.com
License:pt000996e
Kristin Nassar
Centers For Rehab Services
Bethel Park, PA
(412) 851-8850
nassark@upmc.edu
License:PT023185
Kira O'Hare Steele
Allegheny Chesapeake Physical Therapy
Pittsburgh, PA
4122447750
cmtmedical@aandc.com
License:PT023431
Nicole Santoriello
PHOENIX Rehabilitation & Health Services
Brookville, PA, PA
8145904742
nsantoriello@phoenixrehab.com
License:PT019529
Francesca Savage
Good Shephard Penn Partners
Philadelphia, PA
215-349-5585
Francesca.magri-savage@uphs.upenn.edu
License:PT019793
Amy Vandermark
UPMC Susquehanna
Muncy, PA
570 546 4291
alvandermark@susquehannahealth.org
License:PT020726
Julie Yunaska
Epoch Physical Therapy and Fitness
Lansdale, PA, PA
267-417-0775
julie@epochphysicaltherapy.com
License:PT08427L
Back
Credit card images

75 Main Street • Lakeville, MA 02347 • Toll Free (800) 382-5879 • Fax (508) 947-1486 • www.cmtmedical.com • Email: info@cmtmedical.com

Copyright © 2017 Current Medical Technologies. Zencart customization by RichB Web Design and Hosting
Parse Time: 0.117 - Number of Queries: 68 - Query Time: 0.027903148819