Toll Free (800) 382-5879

Find a Therapist

Are you a therapist and want to register to be part of our network? If so, click here to to register

Therapist Name:
State:
Click on a state to find a therapist in that state Washington Oregon Nevada Arizona Utah Idaho Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Indiana Ohio Kentucky Tennessee Mississippi Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Pennsylvania New York New York Maine Michigan Alaska Hawaii Puerto Rico Virgin Islands California Texas Vermont New Hampshire Massachussetts Connecticut New Jersey Rhode Island Rhode Island Massachussetts New Hampshire Vermont Delaware Delaware Maryland Distict of Columbia Maryland
33 therapists found
laleh askari
austin physical therapy
austin, TX
7134594173
laleh_askari@yahoo.com
License:1165323
laleh askarinasab
austin physical therapy specialists
Austin, TX
5123717273
austinpt@ymail.com
License:1165323
Karen Balentine
Austin, TX
512-659-6108
Kbalenti@gmail.com
License:1234567
Katie Beckham
Woman's Hospital of Texas
Houston, TX
281-728 4604
katie.beckham@hcahelathcare.com
License:1035376
Pamela Bercutt
Bercutt Physical Therapy & Wellness Center
Houston, TX
7136690365
pbercutt@yahoo.com
License:1202510
Pamela Bercutt
Bercutt Physical Therapy & Wellness Center
Houston, TX
7133600300
pam@bercuttpt.com
License:1202510
Jessica Bertram
Baylor Rehab Grapevine
Grapevine, TX
817-329-2524
laschenberg@bir-rehab.com
License:1167472
Valerie Bobb
BIR-OP Services Tom Landry Center
, TX
214-820-1860
vbobb@bir-rehab.com
License:1164390
Reinier Botha
Cleburne, TX
8176451718
Reinierg@juno.com
License:1080703
Julie Brewer
Houston Methodist
Houston, TX
713-628-9305
Jbrewer@houstonmethodist.org
License:1231707
Julie Brewer
Pelvic Health and Physical Therapy Center
Houston, TX, TX
7136289305
Jbrewer@pelvichealthcenter.com
License:1231707
paula broman
sports therapy center
sugar land, TX
281 980 2997
paulabroman@hotmail.com
License:texas 1088565
Dr. Christine Castillo, DPT
Triumph Therapy
Weslaco, TX, TX
(956) 854-4820
castillo.107@osu.edu
License:1262228
Aletta Davis-Pitre
Optimal Physical Therapy Solutions
Amarillo, TX
8063557633
aletta@optimalptsolutions.com
License:1153180
Sharon Deshotel
Mainland Medical Center
Texas City, TX
409-938-5790
sharon.deshotel@hcahealthcare.com
License:1016723
Jennifer Duggins
Premier Rehab
, TX
817-498-8585
Jennifer@premierrehab.org
License:192559
Jennifer Duggins
COREssentials Physical Therapy and Pelvic Wellness
San Antonio, TX
210-725-3700
Jennifer@coressentialspt.com
License:1092559
Christina Durling
IPOW Physical Therapy & Wellness
Amarillo, Texas, TX
806-803-9165
derek@neillcts.com
License:1200223
Ariel English
City of Midland Aquatics Inc
Midland, TX
432.618.9952
aenglish@comaquatics.com
License:1259189
Adrienne Gobe
Austin, TX
8177183204
wod.adri@gmail.com
License:1253151
Michelle Howze
Humble, TX
901-335-4601
mhowze924@gmail.com
License:1258453
Michelle Howze
Select Physical Therapy
Houston, TX
2815400307
mhowze@selectmedical.com
License:1208453
O. Olivia JACKSON-OKEKE
Kelsom Clinic
Irving, TX
2145573132
OVIAJACKSON@YAHOO.COM
License:583003
Erin Park
Total Physical Therapy
Amarillo, TX
8064678181
erin.ann.britton@gmail.com
License:1231755
Sara Reardon
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
Dallas, Texas, TX
3146913878
screardo@gmail.com
License:1174980
Stacey Seifert
North Richland Hills, TX
817-255-1675
stacey.seifert@hcahealthcare.com
License:1136570
Susan Steffes
Austin, TX
512-415-7020
susan@relatecenter.com
License:
Susan Steffes, PT
Relate Center
Austin, TX
512-323-3723
ssteffes@austin.rr.com
License:1096964
Nicole Sutherland
Baylor Institute for Rehabilitation
Plano, TX, TX
2147631850
n.sutherland.pt@gmail.com
License:1127223
Angela Treadway
Pelvic Health Solutions
Austin, TX
512-851-7070
pelvicfloordpt@gmail.com
License:1113611
Marie Woerner
Woerner Physical Therapy
Fort Worth, TX
682-235-3816
marie@ptmarie.com
License:1183949
Marie Woerner
UNT Physical Therapy at Alliance
Fort Worth, TX
817-735-2100
Marie.Woerner@unthsc.edu
License:1183949
Chris Zey
Driscoll Children's Hospital
corpus christi, TX
361-694-4415
chris.zey@dchstx.org
License:1120640
Back
Credit card images

75 Main Street • Lakeville, MA 02347 • Toll Free (800) 382-5879 • Fax (508) 947-1486 • www.cmtmedical.com • Email: info@cmtmedical.com

Copyright © 2017 Current Medical Technologies. Zencart customization by RichB Web Design and Hosting
Parse Time: 0.164 - Number of Queries: 68 - Query Time: 0.026810216156006