Toll Free (800) 382-5879

Find a Therapist

Are you a therapist and want to register to be part of our network? If so, click here to to register

Therapist Name:
State:
Click on a state to find a therapist in that state Washington Oregon Nevada Arizona Utah Idaho Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Indiana Ohio Kentucky Tennessee Mississippi Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Pennsylvania New York New York Maine Michigan Alaska Hawaii Puerto Rico Virgin Islands California Texas Vermont New Hampshire Massachussetts Connecticut New Jersey Rhode Island Rhode Island Massachussetts New Hampshire Vermont Delaware Delaware Maryland Distict of Columbia Maryland
33 therapists found
Sidney Anderson
Oasis Physical Therapy
Bellingham, WA
3606768077
oasispt@comcast.net
License:PT 00003537
Katie Band
Physical Therapist
Rockwood Clinic
Spokane, WA
509-342-3845
kband@rockwoodclinic.com
License:PT60222498
Maria Bokor
Arise Craniosacral Therapy
Tacoma, WA, WA
253-370-3290
mariabokor@gmail.com
License:PT00007756
April Bolding
Birth Portal Services
Seattle, WA
2063555639
marybrucebps@gmail.com
License:1043503402
Teri Campbell
In Physical Therapy P.S., Inc.
Seattle, WA
2069307882
teri@inphysicaltherapy.com
License:PT00008123
Rachael Casper
South Sound Hand and Physical Therapy
Olympia, WA
360-486-0640
rachaelC@IRGPT.com
License:PT60287914
Tammy DeRoche
Tammy DeRoche PT DPT
West Seattle, WA, WA
425-868-1617
tam.deroche@gmail.com
License:9705
Sarah Eichenbaum
Peak Sports and Spine Physical Therapy
Bellevue, WA
4254509801
saraheichen@gmail.com
License:60292364
Christy Frazier
Apex Physical Therapy
Spokane, WA, WA
509 465 1749
christyf@apexpt.com
License:60223435
Gregory Fritz
Anacortes Physical Therapy
Anacortes, WA, WA
360-299-2781
apt1@fidalgo.net
License:3585
Amy Gordon
Evergreen Healthcare
Kirkland, WA, WA
425-899-3142
argordon@evergreenhealthcare.org
License:00010138
Ruth Graham
Fairwood Physical Therapy
Renton, WA
425-272-0252
rgraham@taiweb.com
License:PT60242574
Elizabeth Hampton
CorePhysio
Bellingham, WA
360-752-2673
ehampton@corephysiopt.com
License:3666
Lisa Julson
Lourdes Physical Medicine
Pasco, WA
509-546-2306
Lisa.Julson@lourdesonline.org
License:PT 00006451
Rachel Kilgore
Olympic Physical therapy
Seattle, WA
206-545-7844
rkilgore@olympicpt.com
License:PT00010547
Erica Mack
Discovery Physical Therapy
Port Hadlock, WA, WA
360-385-9310
erica.nixonmack@gmail.com
License:00006370
shannon madden
Sound Body Rehabilitation
South Colby, WA
360-769-4944
soundbodyrehab@yahoo.com
License:861138313
Kimberly McBride
Performance Physical Therapy
Bellingham, WA
360-733-4008
kmcbride@performancephysicaltherapy.com
License:PT00009082
Laura McGuckin
Therapy Solutions
Pasco, WA, WA
5093802198
lollymc70@gmail.com
License:PT00008348
Amy Moses
Physical Therapist
Greenwood Physical Therapy
Seattle, WA
206-782-5789
amy@greenwoodpt.com
License:PT 60101217
Mandi Murtaugh
EvergreenHealth Rehabilitation
Kirkland, WA
425-899-3142
mjmurtaugh@evergreenhealthcare.org
License:60554581
Amanda Nayfield
Connect Northwest Physical Therapy and Wellness
Bellingham, WA
3603067955
Amandanayfield@gmail.com
License:PT603876686
Sarah Olson
MTI Physical Therapy
Kirkland, WA
425-820-2590
saraholson@mtipt.com
License:00008971
Carolyn Reid
UW Hospital Northwest Hospital and Medical Center
Seattle, WA
206368-6032
creid@nwhsea.org
License:00006896
Carolyn Reid
Northwest Hospital
seattle, WA
2063686032
carolyn.reid@nwhsea.org
License:00006896
Srilakshmi Remala
SEATTLE, WA
2063728339
sremala@gmail.com
License:1233c434
Robin Schoenfeld
MTI Physical Therapy Magnolia
Seattle, WA, WA
206.281.7970
robinschoenfeld@mtipt.com
License:00008808
William Stovall
Spokane Obstetrics and gynecology
Spokane, WA
509-928-2866
wbstovall@q.com
License:mdooo2347
Natalie Turcotte
Therapeutic Associates
Seattle, WA
2063520105
nturcotte@taipt.com
License:PT60213178
Lori Van Dusen
DuPont Physical Therapy
DuPont, WA
2532129670
lori@dupontpt.com
License:PT00009546
Kathe Wallace
Kathe Wallace Physical Therapy
Seattle, WA
2065272800
office@kathewallace.com
License:00002186
Jason Wilwert
Sequim Physical Therapy
Sequim, WA, WA
360-683-0632`
sequimpt2@yahoo.com
License:PT00007329
Tricia Yost
Life in Balance Physical Therapy & Pilates, LLC
Seattle, WA
2069138082
triciayost@lifeinbalancept.com
License:PT60150805
Back
Credit card images

75 Main Street • Lakeville, MA 02347 • Toll Free (800) 382-5879 • Fax (508) 947-1486 • www.cmtmedical.com • Email: info@cmtmedical.com

Copyright © 2017 Current Medical Technologies. Zencart customization by RichB Web Design and Hosting
Parse Time: 0.108 - Number of Queries: 68 - Query Time: 0.026078998291